Log in

Founding ACMP UK Board of Directors


President


Steve Green      

Email: steve@acmpuk.com

Director of Operations & Secretary


Damian Jordan     

Email: damianjordan@acmpuk.com

Director of Sponsorship & Treasurer

Andrea Jones     

Email: andrea.jones@acmpuk.com

Director of Professional Development


Amany Elbanna     

Email: amanyelbanna@acmpuk.com

Regional Director - Milton Keynes


Richard Howes     

Email: richardhowes@acmpuk.com

District Director - Wales


Paul Hilford     

Email: paul.hilford@acmpuk.com

District Director - Scotland


Al Lee-Bourke     

Email: al.lee-bourke@acmpuk.com

Immediate Past-President


Maria Murray Dozlic     

Email: maria@acmpuk.com

Vice-President


Peter Gallagher      

Email: peter.gallagher@acmpuk.com

Director of Marketing and Communications


Steve Suckling     

Email: stevesuckling@acmpuk.com

Director of Events


Florence Beales    

Email: florencebeales@acmpuk.com

Director of Membership


Elke Sanz     

Email: elkesanz@acmpuk.com

District Director - London


Ihab Ahmed     

Email: ihabahmed@acmpuk.com

District Director - Midlands


Chris Mathers     

Email: chris.mathers@acmpuk.com

Mission

Creating a professional change management community passionate about knowledge sharing, professional development and networking.

© 2019 ACMP UK Chapter Ltd, Company number 11420477

Contact us by email: info@acmpuk.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software